Contact Us

Welcome to Devonshire Mall, Windsor's largest shopping centre with the best selection of retailers in the region.

Devonshire Mall is a super regional shopping centre with over 175 shops and services including The Hudson's Bay Company, Sears, Chapters, and a Cineplex Movie Theatre. Restaurants include a full service food court centrally located as well as Moxies Classic Grill and Buffalo Wild Wings. Devonshire Mall is a shoppers' delight.

Devonshire Mall also includes a Tourism Information Centre and a Ticketmaster outlet. Click here for the Tourism Information Centre details. Click here for Ticketmaster details.

Devonshire Mall is proudly managed by 20 VIC Retail. For more information regarding 20 VIC, or to check out employment opportunities please visit www.20VIC.com.



Click here for directions.

We know you have questions.

Feel free to contact us at any time and we'll do our best to provide the answers you need!

Looking for someone specific?
 
General Manager
Chris Savard
T: 519-966-3100 ext. 225
E: csavard@20vic.com
 
Operations Manager
Brad Shepley
T: 519-966-3100 ext. 234
E: bshepley@20vic.com
 
Marketing Director
Karen Niforos
T: 519-966-3100 ext. 221
E: kniforos@20vic.com
 
Security Manager
Dwayne Martin
T: 519-966-3100 ext. 226
E: dmartin@20vic.com
 
Assistant Marketing Director
Tina Asprakis
T: 519-966-3100 ext. 228
E: tasprakis@20vic.com
 
Customer Service Supervisor
Glenna Pacitti
T: 519-966-3100 ext. 227
E: gpacitti@20vic.com
 
Community Bookings and Non-Profit Groups
Linda Jurkovic
T: 519-966-3100 ext. 241
E: ljurkovic@20vic.com
 
Temporary Leasing
Lori Stuart
T: 519-966-3100 ext. 231
E: lstuart@20vic.com

We Know You’ll love it here!
SaveSave